Interior contest «VERONA mobili's kitchens — dreams come true»

Interior contest «VERONA mobili's kitchens — dreams come true»

Within the framework of the International Exhibition «Interior Salon», the open national contest «VERONA mobili's kitchens — dreams come true» will be held which is intended to assist Russian interior designers in the practical promotion of their ideas, developments and projects in the design of the kitchen space.

Participate View archives

Designers, architectural and design bureaus from the Russian Federation can take part in the contest. To participate in the contest, design concepts (3D projects) of kitchen spaces using VERONA mobili kitchen furniture are accepted.

Download link for 3D models: www.verona-mobili.ru/3dmodels/

The «3D-conception» contest is held in the nomination «Design of kitchen space». The 1st, 2nd and 3rd places are awarded by the decision of a professional jury. Also, the works of the contest participants will be presented on the website www.interior-expo.ru for online voting — the winner will be the project which will get the most votes. The best projects will be published in the Publishing Houses «Beautiful Houses Press» magazines. The awarding of the winners will be held on October 25, 2018 during the exhibition «Interior Salon» in the Crocus Expo fairgrounds, Moscow.

The total prize fund of the «VERONA mobili's kitchens — dreams come true» contest is 250 000 rubles.
1st place - smartphone Apple iPhone X 256Gb
2nd place - smartphone Apple iPhone X 64GB
3rd place - Apple iPad 128Gb
The winner prize in the online voting is Apple iPad 128Gb.
Participation in the contest is free of charge.

The organizers of the contest are VERONA mobili company and the Publishing House «Beautiful Houses Press».

Participate

Project managers

Интерьерный конкурс «Кухни VERONA mobili — воплощение мечты»

Интерьерный конкурс «Кухни VERONA mobili — воплощение мечты»

В рамках Международной интерьерной выставки «Салон интерьеров» пройдет открытый всероссийский конкурс «Кухни VERONA mobili — воплощение мечты», который призван содействовать российским дизайнерам интерьеров в практическом продвижении их идей, разработок и проектов в области дизайна кухонного пространства.

Принять участие Смотреть архивы

В конкурсе могут участвовать дизайнеры, архитектурные и дизайнерские бюро из Российской Федерации. К участию в конкурсе принимаются дизайнерские концепции (3D-проекты) кухонных пространств с использованием мебели для кухни компании VERONA mobili. Ссылка для скачивания 3D-моделей: www.verona-mobili.ru/3dmodels/.

Решением профессионального жюри присуждаются 1-е, 2-е и 3-е места. Также работы участников конкурса будут представлены на сайте interior-expo.ru для онлайн-голосования — победителем станет проект, набравший наибольшее количество голосов. Лучшие проекты будут опубликованы в журналах ИД «Красивые дома пресс». Награждение победителей состоится 25 октября 2018 года на выставке «Салон интерьеров» в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», г. Москва.

Суммарный призовой фонд конкурса «Кухни VERONA mobili — воплощение мечты» — 250 000 рублей.
1-е место — смартфон Apple iPhone X 256Gb
2-е место — смартфон Apple iPhone X 64GB
3-е место — Apple iPad 128Gb
Приз победителя в онлайн-голосовании — Apple iPad 128Gb.

Организаторами конкурса выступают компания VERONA mobili и Издательский Дом «Красивые дома пресс».

Принять участие

Менеджеры проекта

Ирина Тимофеева

 

Ирина Тимофеева