Contest «City apartment style: interior solutions for ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC»

Contest «City apartment style: interior solutions for ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC»

The International interior contest «City apartment style: interior solutions for ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC» is a joint project of the Media and Exhibition Holding «Beautiful houses» and ARBEN, one of the largest suppliers of furniture fabrics in Russia and the CIS.

The subject of the contest is 3D concepts and implemented projects of urban apartments using ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC carpet and pillow collections. Designers, decorators and painters are invited to participate in the contest. Participation in the contest is free of charge. ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC collections, available for download, are presented at arben-store.ru. Entries are accepted until October 5, 2018.

Participate View archives

According to the results of the contest, the Grand Prix will be awarded and the best realized and best 3D project of a city apartment will be determined. The main prize is a certificate for 50,000 rubles for tourist services. With the winner in each of the nominations, a contract for the development of an interior design project worth 20,000 rubles will be concluded. The winner of Internet voting receives a set of ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC consisting of a carpet and cushion covers. Prizes for the first 5 works from the short-list are ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC carpets. The best projects will be published in the Publishing House «Beautiful Houses Press» magazines - «Beautiful Houses» and «Beautiful Apartments».

The winners will be awarded on October 25, 2018 at the exhibition »Beautiful Houses. Russian Architectural Salon» in the Crocus Expo fairgrounds, Moscow.

Information support of the project is carried out by magazines and Internet resources of the Publishing House «Beautiful Houses Press». The contest is held with the official support of the Union of Architects of Russia and the Union of Moscow Architects.

Participate

Project managers

Конкурс «Стиль городской квартиры: интерьерные решения для ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC»

Конкурс «Стиль городской квартиры: интерьерные решения для ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC»

Международный интерьерный конкурс «Стиль городской квартиры: интерьерные решения для ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC» — это совместный проект медиавыставочного холдинга «Красивые дома» и компании ARBEN, одного из крупнейших поставщиков мебельных тканей в России и СНГ.

Предмет конкурса — 3D-концепции и реализованные проекты городских квартир с использованием коллекций ковров и подушек бренда ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC. К участию в конкурсе приглашаются дизайнеры, декораторы, художники. Участие в конкурсе бесплатное. Конкурсные работы принимаются до 5 октября 2018 года. Коллекции ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC, доступные для скачивания, представлены на arben-store.ru в разделе «Интерьерные решения».

Принять участие Смотреть архивы

По результатам конкурса присуждается Гран-при и определяются лучший реализованный и лучший 3D-проект городской квартиры. Главный приз — подарочный сертификат на возможность приобретения туристических услуг на сумму не более 50 000 рублей. С победителем в каждой из номинаций заключается договор на разработку дизайн-проекта интерьера стоимостью 20 000 рублей. Победитель интернет-голосования получает комплект бренда ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC из ковра и чехлов для подушек. Призы для первых 5 работ из шорт-листа — ковры ARBEN.DECOR MAGIC. Лучшие проекты будут опубликованы в журналах ИД «Красивые дома пресс» — «Красивые дома» и «Красивые квартиры».

Награждение победителей состоится 25 октября 2018 года на выставке «Красивые дома. Российский архитектурный салон» в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», г. Москва.

Информационную поддержку проекта осуществляют журналы и интернет-ресурсы АО ИД «Красивые дома пресс». Подробная информация о конкурсе и правила участия в нем даны в Положении о конкурсе.

Принять участие

Менеджеры проекта

Ирина Тимофеева

 

Ирина Тимофеева